Last Updated: 28 Jun, 2017 12:37 PM
The official website of Badminton Association of India Facebook Twitter Share
Search Results:
BadmintonIndia>organization>selection committee

Badminton Association of India - Selection Committee

Senior Indian Badminton Team

ChairmanDr. Akhilesh Das GuptaPresident - BAI & MP
MemberMr. T.P.S PuriEx-Chief National Coach,
Ex-Chief Coach, SAI
& Vice President(Admin)- BAI
MemberMr. U. Vimal KumarEx-International Player/Olympic Player
MemberMs. Madhumita BishtEx-International Player,
Arjun & Padmashree Awardee
MemberMr. P. Gopi ChandChief National Coach, Ex-International Player,
Arjun, Padmashree, Rajeev Gandhi, Khel Ratna & Dronacharya Awardee
BAI Megazine
©2013 Badminton Association of India | All Rights Reserved | Page generated in 0.16709 seconds. | Website designed and developed by MelonSys Solutions