Last Updated: 17 Jul, 2018 12:27 AM
The official website of Badminton Association of India Facebook Twitter Share
Search Results:

News and Updates

Showing 76 to 100, Total 824 results found.
Aug 18, 2016 -
Congratulations PV Sindhu". You Made us Proud. Now entire nation wants Gold from you. Best Wishes for the Finals
Jun 12, 2016 -

Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta, President, Badminton Association of India congratulates and announced reward of Rs. 10 lacs to Saina Nehwal for winning Australian Open 2016.
Apr 09, 2016 -
It is hereby inform to all that M K Singh is no more associated with the Badminton Association of India. He is nothing to do with the Badminton Association of India.
BAI Megazine
©2013 Badminton Association of India | All Rights Reserved | Page generated in 0.01268 seconds. | Website designed and developed by MelonSys Solutions